Contact Us

Chair and vice-chair are now 2-yr positions that rotate among the member institution representatives


Dr. Lindsey Williams
University of New Hampshire / NH Sea Grant
8 College Road
Durham, NH 03824

RARGOM Vice Chair

Dr. Adrian Jordaan
University of Massachusetts – Amherst
309 Holdsworth Hall
Amherst, MA 01003

Recent Past Chairs:

Dr. Damian Brady
University of Maine
193 Clark Cove Rd.
Walpole, ME 04573

Dr. Joel Llopiz
Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution
266 Woods Hole Rd. MS#33
Woods Hole, MA 02543

Note: We will be working to add more information on past chairs to acknowledge the great work and dedication to RARGOM in the past.

RARGOM celebrates 20 years of service to the Gulf of Maine community